LMS Participants

Xi State Tennessee

Delta Kappa Gamma Society International

First Timers


Legislative Committee

International 2018


Order of the Rose


themed object
  • Applications for Beginning and Advanced Leadership are available in Forms
  • Registration is available (forms) for the Xi State Creative Arts Retreat.


get in touch

Application Available

Leadership is the key

Beginning and Advanced Leadership Applications are available in Forms. Beginning Leadership is Oct 19-20, 2018 and Advanced Leadership is March 15-16, 2019 Copyright: <a href='https://www.123rf.com/profile_trueffelpix'>trueffelpix / 123RF Stock Photo</a>

Xi State Convention 2019

Join us

The Xi State Convention has been set for May 30- June 1, 2019. Mark this on your calendar.


Xi State Achievement Award Winner

Dr. Dorrie Powell

The 2018 Xi State Achievement Award winner is Dr. Dorrie Powell pictured here with the chair of Achievement Award committee--Wynona Dye.





Pictures from Xi State are posted on the Photos Page

Registration Form for Creative Arts Retreat is posted


Creative Arts Logo

Explore Dream Discover--Your adventure awaits at the Xi State Creative Arts Retreat at Casey Jones Village in Jackson, TN on Sept. 28-29, 2018 Registration form is found here. Y'all come! Watch and see why you should come to Jackson, TN. Video is found here.

Webmaster Wanted


Applications for the Xi State Webmaster are available in Forms. Applications are due August 24, 2018. They are found in Forms


DKG Leadership Management Participants (Golden Gift)


Marsha Brewer 2016
Dr. Elaine Alexander 2014
Dr. Beverly Hall 2014
Dr. Kathie Harned 2012
Jennifer Lusk 2012
Michelle Steen 2012
Ms. Christine Allen 2010
Mrs. Leigh Ann Durham 2010
Ms. Beverly Smith 2010
Mrs. Mary Evelyn Perkinson 2006
Ms. Dee Dee Rives 2006
Mrs. Nancy Davis 2004
Mrs. Elaine Warwick 2004
Dr. Dorrie Powell 2002
Mrs. Becky Sadowski 1999
Dr. Sharon Chaney 1997
Mrs. Vera Jo Henegar 1994
Mrs. Marilyn Ivey 1992
Mrs. Anne Medearis 1992
Mrs. Patricia Morrow 1992
Dr. Pat Essary 1991
Ms. Nancy Harris 1991
Mrs. Janice Sorsby 1990
Ms. Doris Ann Hendrix 1989
Mrs. Barbara Northcut 1989
Ms. Barbara Hinson 1988
Dr. Jensi Souders 1988
Mrs. Lois Jones, Director 1988
Mrs. Linda McCrary 1987
Mrs. Lois Jones, Director 1987
Dr. Isabel Wheeler 1984
Mrs. Lois Jones, Seminar Assistant Director 1984
Dr. Margaret Sherer, Seminar Observer 1981
Dr. Willene Paxton 1980



slide up button