Xi State Chapter Presidents

Xi State Tennessee

Delta Kappa Gamma Society International

First Timers

Presidents

Legislative Committee

International 2018

 

Order of the Rose

Officers

themed object
Tennessee
  • Applications for Beginning and Advanced Leadership are available in Forms
  • Registration is available (forms) for the Xi State Creative Arts Retreat.

 

get in touch

Application Available

Leadership is the key

Beginning and Advanced Leadership Applications are available in Forms. Beginning Leadership is Oct 19-20, 2018 and Advanced Leadership is March 15-16, 2019 Copyright: <a href='https://www.123rf.com/profile_trueffelpix'>trueffelpix / 123RF Stock Photo</a>

Xi State Convention 2019

Join us

The Xi State Convention has been set for May 30- June 1, 2019. Mark this on your calendar.

 

Xi State Achievement Award Winner

Dr. Dorrie Powell

The 2018 Xi State Achievement Award winner is Dr. Dorrie Powell pictured here with the chair of Achievement Award committee--Wynona Dye.

 

 

What'sNew

WebWatchers:

Pictures from Xi State are posted on the Photos Page

Registration Form for Creative Arts Retreat is posted

Upcoming

Creative Arts Logo

Explore Dream Discover--Your adventure awaits at the Xi State Creative Arts Retreat at Casey Jones Village in Jackson, TN on Sept. 28-29, 2018 Registration form is found here. Y'all come! Watch and see why you should come to Jackson, TN. Video is found here.

Webmaster Wanted

Webmaster

Applications for the Xi State Webmaster are available in Forms. Applications are due August 24, 2018. They are found in Forms

 

Xi State Chapter Presidents

Presidents by Chapter

  2018-2020 Presidents  
  CHAPTER FIRST LAST  
1 Alpha Vicki  Sewell Pensewell@comcast.net
2 Beta Fran Gregory gregoryfranron@att.net
3 Gamma Mary Lisa Elliott marylisaelliott@gmail.com
4 Delta Diane Mackey dgmackey@comcast.net
5 Zeta Terry Sharp terry.clark72@gmail.com
6 Eta Phyllis Mayers ed.phyllis.mayers@gmail.com 
7 Theta Dee Dee Rives rivesdd@bellsouth.net
8 Iota Joy Branham joybranham@hotmail.com
9 Kappa Lynn Cole lynn.cole1969@gmail.com 
10 Lambda Dr. Julie Mitchell jpmitchell12c@yahoo.com
11 Mu Terrie Mitchell teach1269@yahoo.com
12 Nu Deborah Williams terrywilliams21@bellsouth.net
13 Xi Leah Burnett lburnett@pcsstn.com
14 Omicron Vickie Avrett avrett.vickie@hcschoolstn.org
15 Pi Ann Gann adgann@comcast.net
16 Rho Karyn  Bailey  karynb@wcs.edu
    Ashley Costner amcostner@comcast.net
17 Sigma Christine Angele jeanangele@aol.com
18 Tau Emily Burleson emily.burleson@hcsvikings.org
19 Upsilon Brenda  Gibson bgibson@dyersburgcityschools.org
    Megan Stanley mstanley@dyercs.net
20 Phi Theresa Brown theresabrown72@yahoo.com
21 Psi      
22 Omega Barbara Morgan jeanholbert@yahoo.com
23 Alpha Alpha Barbara Brookshire brookshire@btes.tv
24 Alpha Beta Sandra Holmes sandraholmes1971@att.net
    Debbie  Zimmerman dzimmerman@mscc.edu 
25 Alpha Gamma Andrea Flynn aflynn@maconcountyschools.org
26 Alpha Delta      
27 Alpha Epsilon Kay Moss carolynnemoss@gmail.com
    Amber Roberts ahenry1998@yahoo.com
28 Alpha Zeta      
29 Alpha Eta Barbie Orr borr@ocboe.com
30 Alpha Theta      
31 Alpha Iota Becky  Redding redding.rebecca@yahoo.com
32 Alpha Kappa Amanda  Roberts robertsa@rheacounty.org
33 Alpha Lambda Jane Cummiskey janec@bellsouth.net
34 Alpha Nu Tara Younger lytt@bellsouth.net
35 Alpha Xi Jeanie McKenna mckennajean@gmail.com
36 Alpha Pi Linda Rollins jalrollins@att.net
37 Alpha Rho Chasity  Ragsdale rdy2tkflght@gmail.com
38 Alpha Sigma Deborah McDurmon dmcdurmon@bellsouth.net
39 Alpha Tau Mary  Brockett maryrbrockett@gmail.com
40 Alpha Upsilon Carolyn  Burchfield dfburchfield@twlakes.net
41 Alpha Phi Patsy Woodham no email address listed on form 110
    Cami Mitchell camisue69@comcast.net
42 Alpha Psi Mary Jean Darby mary.darby@mnps.org 
43 Alpha Omega Shawna Murrell mrs.murrell@hotmail.com
44 Beta Beta Judy Cross crossj@mcsed.net
45 Beta Gamma Carol Moling cmoling@bellsouth.net
46 Beta Delta Connie Kyker Conniekyker2012@gmail.com
47 Beta Epsilon Joan Howell joanwhowell@gmail.com
48 Beta Zeta Charlotte Cain cain_charlotte@yahoo.com
49 Beta Eta Nancy  Hickey nhickey@eplus.net
50 Beta Theta      
51 Beta Iota Doris Conder egconder@comcast.net
52 Beta Kappa      
53 Beta Lambda Bridgette Hepburn-Smith smithb8@ccschools.k12tn.net
54 Beta Mu Amy Clenney amclenney@yahoo.com
55 Beta Nu Kathy Reed reedk@bedfordk12tn.net
56 Beta Xi Janet Smith jemsdarn@hotmail.com
57 Beta Pi Lana Booker bookerl@ucps.org
58 Beta Rho Anne Davis wadavis@charter.net
59 Beta Sigma Angela Galloway gallowayangela235@gmail.com 
60 Beta Upsilon Barbara  Broadway broadwaybarb@gmail.com 
61 Beta Phi Vickie Huddleston vickiehuddleston@comcast.net
    Mary Sue Matlock matlockms7@gmail.com
62 Beta Omega Kathy Stover robkat1952@hotmail.com
63 Gamma Alpha Ladonna Herrin ladcherr9544@gmail.com
64 Gamma Beta      
65 Gamma Delta Belinda Payne belinda.payne@fentressboe.com
66 Gamma Zeta Debbie  Humphreys debbiehumphreys@gmail.com
67 Gamma Eta Dr. Joyce  Swan jswan@utm.edu
68 Gamma Theta Erica Boone Erica.boone@wcssd.org
69 Gamma Iota Becky Sanderson bjsanderson76@gmail.com
70 Gamma Lambda  Stephanie  Smith smitty77137@gmail.com
71 Gamma Mu Nancy Davis nini02@embarqmail.com
72 Gamma Nu Elaine Harper elaineharper@sevier.org
    Elaine  McIntosh elainehmci@aol.com
73 Gamma Omicron Harriet King hking13@outlook.com

 

 

slide up button