Xi State Tennessee

Delta Kappa Gamma Society International

First timersPresidents


Order of the Rose


themed object
  • Xi State Essay is due December 8, 2017
  • Yearbooks are due by December 1, 2017
get in touch


Congratulations to Jamie Lawson, Alpha Rho, for being awarded a DKG International Scholarship.

2017 Yearbook Evaluation


Yearbook Evaluations are due December 1, 2017


Xi State Convention

Ach Award

Make plans now to attend Xi State Convention in June 7-9, 2018 at Sewanee



Pictures from Xi State are posted on the Photos Page

Committee Sign up Form is posted on the Forms Page


Beverly Smith

Congratulations to Beverly Smith, 2017 Xi State Achievement Award Winner.


June Bowers

Xi State Organization held it Annual Convention June 1-3 at Sewanee (on the Mountaintop). Beverly Smithwas awarded the Xi State Achievement Award and June Bowers was the International Representative to the Conference.

State Officers

State Officers 2017-19

Dr. Elaine Alexander , President

Dr. Beverly Hall , First Vice President

Michelle Steen , Second Vice President

Dr. Elaine Vaughan , Recording Secretary

Ann Gann , Corresponding Secretary

Linda McCrary, Parliamentarian

Nancy Davis, Treasurer

Elaine Warwick, Executive Secretary

Orlean Bauman, Xi State Editor

Dr. Dianne Anderson, Xi State Webmaster


slide up button