Officers

Tennessee State Officers and Related Personnel 2019-2021

Updated July 24, 2019

 

Anywhere Is Home: Leading Women Educators Impacting Education Worldwide

President

Dr. Beverly Hall, Alpha Rho

560 County Road 138

Florence, AL  35634

931 722-4937

bnhosa@msn.com

 

Recording Secretary

Dr. Linda Eller, Alpha Lambda

1641 Durhamshire Cove

Cordova, TN  38016

901 488-8566

lseller01@gmail.com

Executive Secretary                           Jennifer Lusk, Beta Xi

328 Spring Valley Dr.

Cottontown, TN 37048

615-210-7032

jenni.luskdkg@gmail.com  

 

Editor

Orlean Bauman, Alpha Rho

2222 Steep Hill Road

Nunnelly, TN 37137-3764

931-729-5284  

ogbauman@gmail.com

First Vice President

Dr. Elaine Vaughan, Alpha Epsilon 

121 Mason Lane

Oak Ridge, TN 37830

865-456-4780

mevaughan@ortn.edu

 

Corresponding Secretary

Ann Gann, Pi

604 Timbercrest Drive

Clinton, TN 37716

865-599-9737

adgann@comcast.net

 

Parliamentarian

Dr. Kathie Harned, Beta Upsilon

3003 Bent Tree Road

Franklin, TN  37067

615 397-7678

dkharned@hotmail.com

Second Vice President

Marsha Brewer, Beta Upsilon

812 Berwick Trail

Madison, TN  37115

615 838-1793

gnash81@comcast.net

Treasurer

Dr. Dianne Anderson, Gamma Alpha

497 Como Street

McKenzie, TN 38201

731-352-3851

FAX:  (731) 352-7550

andersond3851@gmail.com

 

Webmaster

Jaime Kerns, Gamma Lambda

400 Crisman Street

Red Bank, TN 37415

423-834-2959

jaimekerns@gmail.com

8_orig.png

Tennessee State Organization of the

Delta Kappa Gamma Society International 

We are a professional international honor society of key women educators.
Leading Women Educators Impacting Education Worldwide.  We are the

Tennessee State Organization of the Delta Kappa Gamma Society International.

 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • Instagram - White Circle