RoseBud Award Recipient

Chasity Ragsdale, Alpha Rho, earns first Tennessee RoseBud Award

The Rosebud Award shall be presented at convention to a member having five or fewer years of membership and exhibits outstanding service to her chapter and state organization, as well as an interest in the international Society.

The nomination form includes:

Performance of Delta Kappa Gamma Activities

Commitment to the Society

Personal Characteristic Traits

2020 RoseBud Nominees

Teresa Agee, Beta Upsilon

Tessy Bell, Alpha Nu

Nikki Davis, Beta Sigma

Dr. Amy Edmison, Alpha Alpha

Belinda Juergens, Beta Epsilon

Tammy Jones, Beta

Linda McCune, Pi

Beth Naylor, Theta

Sara Perkins, Beta Phi

We are a professional international honor society of key women educators.
Leading Women Educators Impacting Education Worldwide.  We are the

Tennessee State Organization of the Delta Kappa Gamma Society International.


Sherrie Collins - Webmaster

Updated: September 2020

  • White Facebook Icon